Land Use Code Committee

The Town of Eagle has identified the Land Use Code as a priority for review starting in 2018. The Town's Strategic Plan adopted in 2017 has identified Business Values, Standards and Major Objectives that all relate to the importance of empowering our community to create sound policies, plans and investments that enhance the quality of life for Eagle. The Land Use Code Committee will require a 2-3 year commitment from individuals interested in forming policies to support Eagle's future. 

Members will be posted after appointment. 

If you have any questions regarding this Committee, please contact Brandy Reitter, Town Manager at