PO Box 609
200 Broadway
Eagle, CO 81631



The Administartion Department is responsible for the overall policy direction and management of the Town of Eagle.

The Town Board is the policy making Board, responsible as directly elected representatives to the citizens of the community. Direction is given to the Staff concerning the overall administration and operation of the Town, taking into consideration Town needs and available funds.

The department includes the office of the Town Manager and Town Clerk & Treasurer. Functions of the department include administration, personnel, finance, utility billing, and public relations.

Located in Town Hall, 200 Broadway
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm

Name Title Email Phone
Kane, Jill Finance Director/Treasurer 970-328-9624
Herota, Mark Utility Billing and Accounting Specialist 970-328-9621
Nelson, Carla Administrative Assistant 970-328-6354
Rakow, Jenny Town Clerk/Municipal Court Supervisor 970-328-9623
Horan, Lynette Human Resources Manager 970-328-9618
Reitter, Brandy Town Manager 970-328-9628
Huitt, Kelly Senior Accountant 970-328-9614
Davis, RiAnne Municipal Court Clerk 970-328-9629